1 XAF CFA franc BEAC to AFN Afghan afghani


Last update : Thu, 30 Jun 2022 06:49:25 +0000

1FCFA
CFA franc BEAC
or 1 XAF to AFN: =
0.143410 Af
Afghan afghani
Exchange rate : 0.14341


Last update : Thu, 30 Jun 2022 06:49:25 +0000

CFA franc BEAC vs Afghan afghani. the last 10 days
Date CFA franc BEAC Afghan afghani
Friday, 06/24/2022 1 XAF = 0.14341 AFN
Thursday, 06/23/2022 1 XAF = 0.14394 AFN
Wednesday, 06/22/2022 1 XAF = 0.14352 AFN
Tuesday, 06/21/2022 1 XAF = 0.14336 AFN
Monday, 06/20/2022 1 XAF = 0.14321 AFN
Sunday, 06/19/2022 1 XAF = 0.14311 AFN
Saturday, 06/18/2022 1 XAF = 0.14245 AFN
Friday, 06/17/2022 1 XAF = 0.14350 AFN
Thursday, 06/16/2022 1 XAF = 0.14241 AFN
Tuesday, 06/14/2022 1 XAF = 0.14142 AFN
Real-Time chart of XAF/AFN or (CFA franc BEAC / Afghan afghani)
CFA franc BEAC to Afghan afghani and Afghan afghani to CFA franc BEAC
XAF AFN XAF AFN
5 XAF = 0.7171 AFN 34.8651 XAF = 5 AFN
10 XAF = 1.4341 AFN 69.7301 XAF = 10 AFN
20 XAF = 2.8682 AFN 139.4603 XAF = 20 AFN
50 XAF = 7.1705 AFN 348.6507 XAF = 50 AFN
100 XAF = 14.3410 AFN 697.3014 XAF = 100 AFN
300 XAF = 43.0230 AFN 2091.9043 XAF = 300 AFN
500 XAF = 71.7050 AFN 3486.5072 XAF = 500 AFN
1000 XAF = 143.4100 AFN 6973.0144 XAF = 1000 AFN
Currency Converter
XAF